Serving Veterans at the Minnesota Veterans Home - Minneapolis

November 18, 2019

Please reload

Featured Posts

Congratulations Chef Derek Small, 2017 Chef of the Year

November 1, 2017

2017 ACF Chef of the Year Gala


President, Derek Small opened the evening with Chapter Recognition Awards


Barry Melotte accepted the Purveyor of the Year Award for Melotte Distributing

Brad Hammen accepted the Friend of the Chapter Award for WRA, Milwaukee Chapter

Brian Taborski, Chapter Member, accepted Friend of the Chapter Award

Lisa McKay, Chef and Child Director, accepted Steady Eddy of the Year Award

Venue of the Year award for DanDan, will be delivered to Chefs Dan and Dan  


Chef Doug Leonhardt recognized generous dinner sponsors

Empire Fish Company

Miller Bakery


Pritzlaff Meats


US Foods

V Marchese

Wisconsin Beef Council


Special guest, ACF National President, Stafford T. DeCambra, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC shared his inspirational message Shaping the Future of the American Culinary Federation.

President Derek Small, presented the President's Award to Kathy Hopp, ACF Executive Director   


And the moment we were all waiting for......

Chef Nicolas Ramos gave the bios of the three nominees.

Chef Doug Leonhardt

Chef Derek Small

Chef Matthew Susienka



Chef Derek Small, 2017 Chef of the Year




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Wisconsin Office

5145 S. Emmer Drive

New Berlin, WI 53151

PH: 262-786-1158

Minnesota Office

220 Hardman Ave. S

South St. Paul, MN 55075

PH: 952-835-9733

© 2018 Redco Foodservice Equipment, LLC